Burke Industrial Coatings

1101 NE 144th Street, Suite.107
Vancouver, WA 98685

Local: (360) 887-8819

Toll-Free: (800) 348-3245
Fax: (360) 887-8825

Commercial Distribution Contacts:
( Local Representation )


Wisconsin

Lisa S. Wilson
L.S. Wilson & Associates, Inc.
11605 221st Ave.
Bristol, WI 53104
Phone:  262-891-3500
Cell: 262-891-2314
Email:   lwilson7@wi.rr.com
Website: www.stainlessprotect.com

Pennsylvania

Frank R. Beauchner
L.S. Wilson & CONMAT INC.
PO Box 3543
Wescosville, PA 18106
Phone: 610-336-9191
Cell: 610-216-1639
Email:   frb@conmatinc.com
Website: www.conmatinc.com

California

Tesa Burns
Tes-Air Inc.
7239 South Marina Pacifica Dr.
Long Beach, CA 90803
Phone:  562-430-5749
Cell: 714-357-6471
Email:   tesam@tes-air.com
Website: www.tes-air.com

Texas

George Crump
Crump & Assoc.
401 N. Main St.
Farmersville, TX 75442
Phone: 214-808-7487
Cell: 972-782-6371
Email:   gcrump3632@gmail.com
Website: N/A

Ohio

Jeff Edington
PJ Operating Corporation
PO Box 564
Shreve, OH 44676
Phone:  330-262-5547
Email:   jedington@pjoperating.com
Website: www.pjoperating.com

Oregon

Ned Crow
Industrial Connections
312 W. Dartmouth St.
Gladstone, OR 97027
Cell: 503-442-5263
Email:   nedcrow@comcast.net
Website: N/A

Georgia

Chris Mallon
V.E. Brackett Co, Inc.
135 Cecit Ct.
Fayetteville, GA 30214
Phone:  770-461-8334
Cell:  770-331-1889
Email:   cmallon@vebco.com
Website: www.vebco.com

Florida – Canada

Jeff Drucker
Bio Shield Tech
Office: 888-489-9226
Cell:
717-333-2425
Email:   sales@bioshieldtech.com
Website: bioshieldtech.com

 

Canada

Steve O’Brien
Advantage Sales Network
80 Hale Rd, Unit 1
Brampton, ON L6W3N9
Phone:  905-455-6969 x211
Cell:  416-706-8585
Email:   steve@advantagesales.ca
Website: www.advantagesales.ca

Kuwait

Yunus Afridi
Air Tech
Office #7, 2nd Floor,
Block #9, St 22
Khaitan City, Kuwait
Office: 965-247-13037
Cell:
965-997-95145
Email:   yunuskhanafridi@icloud.com
Website: N/A

Contact Your Local Burke Industrial Coatings Rep Today

Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:
-
Location:*
Your Role:*
Your Request:
Verification: